The Fashion of Move

I am a very visual person – I think in images, remember faces, like painting pictures, so when I see something beautiful, it strikes my fancy.  But then when you make that beautiful imagery move and then you add a beat, you create a masterpiece.

I read today on PR Couture about La Jolla Fashion Film Festival  and couldn’t help but share what I saw.  Crosby shares her top favorite pieces, but there is one that I think is amazing. Fashion film and dance and beat, it is a masterpiece for the senses.

Rachel Roy “Move”

 

Leave a Reply

