In Love with Alexander Wang

Following up from the last blog, tons of the pieces that Google’s magical fashion crystal ball suggested to me were Alexander Wang.  And alas! the fashion gods are goodwilling today because all over the blogosphere the news are about the Outnet Alexander Wang sale.

Definitely worth a look! Love the colors, love the style, love it all! I mean come on.. blacks, beige, and oxford gray… oh and jersey too… I think I just described my heaven!

 

My picks:

(and a friendly reminder to friends and foes – Christmas is coming. Be nice :))

Leave a Reply

