Top 10 Fragrances in the USofA

Few days ago, when I was writing about my staple mascara Diorshow, I mentioned that I am one of those women who doesn’t have a staple scent. I have been looking for one forever, but no matter what I try, by the end of the bottle I am tired of it. It is good to know what people like, and what perfumes are the best liked. So there was a survey and now we know.. perhaps the next fragrance purchase will be from the list bellow.

WWD ranked the ten most popular fragrances in the USA. Here is the list:

1. Chanel Coco Mademoiselle
2. Estée Lauder Beautiful
3. Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue
4. Chanel No.5
5. Donna Karan Cashmere Mist
6. Estée Lauder Pleasures
7. Thierry Mugler Angel
8. Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy
9. Calvin Klein Euphoria
10. Clinique Happy

2 comments

  1. I have been using Chanel perfume since my teens, starting with chanel no 5. That is almost 20yrs ago. Although my preference for scent has changed it has still remained a favourite of Chanel. U have tried many different perfumes, some I like some I don’t but Chanel is still on top of my list with Chanel coco madamoiselle my number 1. It us sexy, sophisticated and a statement. Stating I’m beautiful, I’m sexy and I’m sooo worth it… 😉

Leave a Reply

