Kim K’s Style

As I have said many times before, I am a big fan of the Kardashians. They remind me of my own family (perhaps because I am a half Armenian too), and as a fan of reality TV, everything that is Kardashian-related I find fun.

The three sisters are just fab, but Kim has a distinct and very sexy style. She extenuates the hourglass figure she has with waisted dresses, wears a lot black-white combos and has the shiniest hair in the whole of Hollywood. As a dress lover, I can just bow down for some of the pieces she chooses, but even when she is in jeans and a tank, she is well-put together and nicely-accessoriesed.

A lot can be learned about style from her, because she definitely knows how to choose clothes that fit her best and look great on her.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

