It’s Almost Here!!!!

As I have blogged before I am excited for the Karl Lagerfeld for Macy’s collection. Now as there is a sneek peek preview for some of the pieces, and I have found my perfect tee (bellow), the excitement is great!

Macy’s have made a great video from the behind the scenes process of making the collection. Please note the atmosphere and the creativity that streams from every corner in this video. Also the speed with wich Karl sketches! It is intense!  I am pretty sure that if I get to meet uncle Karl will shit my pants from intimidation.

And let’s finish with the thoughts of Coco Rocha, it is so wonderful to be able to own pieces by Karl Lagerfeld at an affordable price. Priceless actually!

One comment

Leave a Reply

