Fashion BG Style

    Since I have been back in Bulgaria for almost a year now, I feel a bit fashion deprived, as I am looking only at foreign labels and fashion shows in other cities. So I am so eager to share my little discovery that is sheds a light in the darkness of what we call Bulgarian fashion scene – Knapp. A Bulgarian fashion brand with very edgy and cool style. So far with only two collections, but hopefully it is only the beginning for their bright career. Hopefully they will keep the level up and soon there will be a Bulgarian fashion scene.

 

2 comments

  1. Very very true! You never know what the next big thing is, but I think in the periphery we have a lot to learn. Scandinavia is light years ahead of us. But, hey, this is a great beginning, that’s why I am so excited about it.

Leave a Reply

