Lush is Here!

I am so excited that great brands are internationalizing to Bulgaria. So while I am impatiently waiting for H&M to open their doors in the Spring 2012 at my favourite shopping location – The MALL, I have to share my excitement about another great shop that just opened few weeks ago.

LUSH.

For those who haven’t heard of it I can sum it up in few words- cosmetics, handmade, high quality, all natural. The amazingness of the LUSH products can be manifested in all the great reviews of the products online, but I have to share my favourite! Their hand cream is simply incredible. Made with all kinds of butters and oils and natural deliciously smelling ingredients it is a heaven-sent potion.

20111210-211809.jpg

20111210-211824.jpg  So what is probably new for Bulgaria is the fact that the cosmetics are really hand-made. The company has great environmental consciousness and is very unusual in their ways of showing who creates the products with little face stickers on the packs. Indeed the packs are all recycled. Not that very many people in Bulgaria care for all that, but hopefully more and more will begin to care. After all what is natural and environmentally friendly is not only good for you but also for the rest of the world. 🙂

2 comments

  1. ох милото ми то, не знаех за тази твоя скрита страст…аз в магазина не мога да изкарам повече от 2 минути, става ми лошо от миризмата…Й.

  2. Great post! I loooove Lush, they have one in philadelphia, and I just can;t help myself! I’ve done a bunch of reviews on my blog about their toner tabs & a few fresh face masks, i can’t wait to do more!

Leave a Reply

