Beauty from Tumblr- It Smells Like Christmas!

Only two weeks are left until Christmas, and I am getting more and more in Jingle Bells-mood! Decorations, gifts, recipes for delicious Christmas treats… it is all up and buzzing in my head. And what better place to turn for inspiration to than Tumblr ! These are my top picks for tree decorations.

1. Very, very white

2. Blue and fun 3. Starry white 4. Golden joy  After gathering inspiration I decided that this year my tree will be all silver and white, and although very small, I think the result is pretty!   

What are your favourite Christmas colours?

One comment

Leave a Reply

