David Beckham is Sexy for H&M

David Beckham is a sexy man! No doubt! (ok, yes, when he is with his mouth shut, because when he talks the hotness is fast cooling down, but still… a sexy man nevertheless!)

David Beckham in underwear, even sexier! The hot news are that David’s men’s bodywear collection for H&M will be in stores February 2nd. And seriously where was the buzz about this collection before the photos came out?! I feel like I have missed out on the preparation for it and the hot photo session for PR just hit me without notice. But still… Not a bad hit at all.

David said about the collection: “I always want to challenge myself and this was such a rewarding experience for me. I’m very happy with the end result and I hope H&M’s male customers will be as excited as I am.” I can add… not only the male customers, David, we girl can appreciate great male undies too.

And as H&M will be in Bulgaria very, very soon, the news about the collaboration make me even happier. David’s underwear extravaganza is pretty simple and looks very classy. Would not mind if my BF wears some of the pieces (Valentine’s Day gift ideas ladies!) Can’t wait till H&M is here, I only hope they carry the designer collaboration collections. Hopes and dreams are good, right?!

The Full collection can be found on the Vogue.co.uk site.

    

Leave a Reply

