OMG Shoes for Spring! Part 1: Wedges

Spring is coming, and I am daydreaming for the time I will throw the warm winter boots away and will be able to liberate my ankles and put to use all my other wonderful shoes, sandals, flats, and all the rest that make my feet happy.

So in a hopeful browse on the web for spring trends I am so very excited that this spring there will be new heights. Throw the painful stilettos away, and dive in the world of comfy, yet gorgeous shoes. The Wedges! I am not a huge high heel wearer ( I just lust over them and buy them, but rarely put them on, because my feet and heels don’t get along too well), but I die for a good wedge! They are way more comfortable, less painful and in my opinion cooler than stilettos. Here are some of the faves, I am salivating over…

H&M

Zara

Zara

Anthropologie

Anthropologie

Missoni

Yves Saint Laurent

One comment

Leave a Reply

