Love is in the Chains and Lace

I think it is obvious I love black lace, and I have actually written about it before, so I have to share a recent piece of discovery that I am super excited about and can’t wait to put my hands on it. I will start from further away… I am a keen reader of www.frichic.com and Ivelina always has the coolest pieces from Ash Jewelry. To be honest I thought it was some international brand I have never heard of, and I did some searching. It turns out Ash Jewelry is the brand created by a young Bulgarian girl – Anna Stankova, who designs and created the beautiful pieces herself. I browsed a bit and fell in love when I saw the Cursed Lace Necklace (above) fromThe Evil Queen Collection.  How about that 🙂 Absolutely a must have piece, especially for the upcoming winter season.

===

Доста очевидно е, че обичам черна дантела, а и съм писала за това :). Та да започна малко от по-отдалеч за каквото ще пиша. Много съм фен на  www.frichic.com и често виждам Ивелина с много красиви неща с таг Ash Jewelry, ако трябва да съм честна не познавах марката и си мислех, че е някаква чуждестранна марка, за която просто не бях чувала. Порових се днес малко и се оказа, че Ash Jewelry всъщност е създадена от българка –  Ана Станкова, която сътворява прекрасни аксесоари. разглеждайки сайта и блога се натъкнах на Cursed Lace Necklace (на снимката) от The Evil Queen Collection. Не е ли някак си точно 🙂 Нямам търпение да го получа, защото е точно за идващия зимен сезон.

Leave a Reply

