Everyone’s Sweethart: Jennifer Lawrence

When I wrote about Jennifer Lawrence, few weeks ago, it was before the whole noise about her started.

It was before the infamous fall at the Academy Awards…

jlaw fall academy awards

And before the joke-cracking session after the Oscars-

Jennifer turned out to be a wonderful, sweet person, who is beautiful on the inside and out. Good for Dior for choosing her as their face. I enjoyed Jennifer Lawrence’s funny comment about the Dior campaign, not many celebrities would say that out loud:

“Oh my god, I haven’t seen this. That doesn’t look like me at all. I love Photoshop more than anything in the world. Of course it’s Photoshop, people don’t look like that.”

jennifer lawrence dior

But photoshop or not she is beautiful and I can’t wait to see what else she will star at.

Leave a Reply

