Home Aroma, the Natural Way

Last weekend we almost completed the renovations at home (pics to come soon) and I needed to refresh it mad make everything smell like a home and not like a new building, so somewhere in the wide world of pinkest I found the best thing to do! Instead of buying artificial scents like ambi pour, febreeze or whatever fake smells there are I decided to go in the more natural way.
The recipe I used, but somehow recreated is super simple.
All you need is 2 lemons, rosemary, and salvia. ( I have big pots on my balcony of the herbs so I was pretty generous with them)
All you do is put the ingredients in a pot and boil them letting the scent in all the rooms. It is so fresh and great! No chemistry at all, just garden herbs.

20131024-214508.jpg

20131024-214530.jpg

20131024-214913.jpg

Leave a Reply

