TRAVEL ESSENTIALS VOL.2: Skin Care

travel essentials 3

 

This is the second part of my “what I took with me on vacation” series. Yesterday I posted part 1 with the After-shower necessities, and today I am sharing with you my skin care (day and night essentials).

Starting with taking the day off – I am using the Nominoe Cleansing Foam, which came in a travel size with My Little Box. I love that this product is very gentle, but works so well! It is also natural, made with 98% natural ingredients and 11% organic ingredients. I use it in the evening to wash my face before bed.

After that I cannot go without my Bioderma Sensibio* Micellar Water. I have it in a compact and pretty travel size. Hands down this is the best micellar water that I have tried, and it is a holy-grail products. I use it mainly to take off my eye makeup and give a little swipe on my face.

The Clinique Clarifying lotion is my third “cleansing” step. I use the step 2, as my skin gets dried out from the seasalt and wind on the beach, but at home on a normal day I use the combination to oily skin. It exfoliates and completely cleans the face.

My night time routine gets completed with the Lierac  Liftissime trio* – Serum, Moisturiser and Eye creme. I have travel sample of the three of them and am testing them out, as I decided to give them a go and keep my 30-year-old skin from wrinkles.

In the morning I go only with micellar water and both the Ahava Dead Sea Osmoter Serum and Essential Day Moisturizer*. They are both hearty and brightening and give enough moisture to my face for the day.

For all about the make up that I took with me – stay tuned tomorrow.

travel essentials 4

 

Това е втората част на постовете от тип “Какво взех с мен на морето”. Първата част, публикувана вчера е за продуктите, които използвам след душ, а днес ще ви споделя грижата за лице – дневна и нощна.

Започвам с почистване на деня от лицето, за което използвам Nominoe Cleansing Foam, мека почистваща пяна, която получих в мини-размер с My Little Box. Пяната е нежна и приятна, а почиства грим и нечистотии наведнъж. Другото хубаво е, че е натурален продукт с 98% натурални съставки и 11% органични. Използвам я преди лягане.

След това продължавам почистване с розовата мицеларна вода Bioderma Sensibio*, тя ми е продукт, без който не мога, а красивата малка опаковка за път я прави много подходяща.

Почистването завършвам с Clinique Clarifying lotion, като използвам номер 2 за суха и смесена кожа, тъй като от солта и вятъра на плажа кожата ми изсъхва. Лосионът нежно ексфолира и почиства допълнително лицето.

Вечер използвам триото Lierac  Liftissime* – серум, крем и околоочен крем. Получих мини опаковки на продуктите, които са много подходящи за път и реших да ги тествам, тъй като така или иначе трябва да се грижа за 30-гошината си кожа и да я предпазвам от бръчки.

Сутрин ползвам Ahava* Dead Sea Osmoter Serum и Essential Day Moisturizer– серум и дневен крем, които озаряват кожата и я предпазват от пресушаване от летните елементи през деня.

Очаквайте още един пост за гримовете, които взех с мен утре.

blog signature

One comment

  1. Bioderma is just the best!! Love this post. Would be amazing if you could check out my latest post xxx

Leave a Reply

