H&M is Here! And It is just Fabulous!

I am so excited as I just came home from the event of the season! H&M’s new showroom opening was this evening and I was more than fortunate to be among the few selected guests at the fab event. I shared yesterday my excitement about the announcement of the opening date – 10th March. But today it was extra special because I got to see the new collection in advance. And oh, boy, was it fab!

The color palettes are fabulous for the summer! Blues and pinks and neutrals along with neon oranges and greens.  

Absolute loved all the accessories! There is a 60’s feel to all the chunky heels, big necklaces and white-framed sunglasses.

 

The whole atmosphere was great! I am more than ecstatic that there is a fashion brand with a showroom. It is high time that Bulgarian fashion scene changes a bit and becomes what it is supposed to be, and I am more than hopeful that H&M will be a huge catalyst of that change. The prices are actually decent. The clothes are good quality and of course the trends, colors and silhouettes are what is in and trendy.

Thank you H&M for the invite and congratulations on a wonderfully organized event and a more than gorgeous new showroom!

Leave a comment